skip navigation

Sunday May 19, 2019

Troy Thunder

14u Sox-Baldner

Sunday May 19, 2019

Troy Thunder

14u Sox-Baldner

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Oxford Wildcats White

14u Sox-Baldner

Monday June 03, 2019

Lake Orion Chargers White

14u Sox-Baldner

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Rochester Rhinos

14u Sox-Baldner

Wednesday June 05, 2019

Waterford Outlaws Red

14u Sox-Baldner

Monday June 10, 2019

Motor City Shamrocks

14u Sox-Baldner

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Birmingham Blaze

14u Sox-Baldner

Monday June 17, 2019

Oakland Express

14u Sox-Baldner

Tuesday June 25, 2019

Bloomfield Sting

14u Sox-Baldner

Thursday June 27, 2019

Motor City Shamrocks

14u Sox-Baldner

Saturday June 29, 2019

Mi Osprey

14u Sox-Baldner

Saturday June 29, 2019

Hawks

14u Sox-Baldner

Sunday June 30, 2019

TBD

14u Sox-Baldner

Monday July 08, 2019

14u Sox-Baldner

Madison Stars

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Royal Oak Nationals

14u Sox-Baldner

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Mi Red Sox - Frontzak

14u Sox-Baldner

Wednesday June 24, 2020

Rochester Rhinos

14u Sox-Baldner

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 19 -
Troy Thunder
Smith Middle School, Donaldson Drive, Troy, MI, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun May 19 -
Troy Thunder
Smith Middle School, Donaldson Drive, Troy, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Wed May 29 -
Oxford Wildcats White
Seymour Lake Township Park, Seymour Lake Road, Oxford, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Jun 3 -
Lake Orion Chargers White
Orion Oaks E
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun 4 -
Rochester Rhinos
St James Park, Birmingham, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Jun 5 -
Waterford Outlaws Red
St James Park, Birmingham, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Jun 10 -
Motor City Shamrocks
Lions Park
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Jun 12 -
Birmingham Blaze
St James Park, Birmingham, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Jun 17 -
Oakland Express
St James Park, Birmingham, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun 25 -
Bloomfield Sting
3456 Lahser Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Jun 27 -
Motor City Shamrocks
St James Park, Birmingham, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Mi Osprey
Founders Sports Park, West 8 Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Field #8
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Hawks
Founders Sports Park, West 8 Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Field #8
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 30 -
TBD
Founders Sports Park, West 8 Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA - Field #7 or #8
TBD
Mon Jul 8 -
@ Madison Stars
Rosie's Park, East Farnum Avenue, Madison Heights, MI, USA
8:15 PM EDT
Tue Jul 9 -
Royal Oak Nationals
Catalpa Oaks County Park
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Jul 10 -
Mi Red Sox - Frontzak
St James Park, Birmingham, MI, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Jun 24 -
Rochester Rhinos
6:30 PM EDT